EWC KTM Team Shooting 2015

EWC KTM Team Shooting 2015

First look at the 2015 KTM Enduro world championship team:

Antoine Meo with his usual no.8. on his 2016 KTM 350 EXC-F.
Christophe Nambotin running the No.1 on the 2016 KTM 250 EXC-F.
Matt Phillips running the #1 plate for 2015 on his 2016 KTM 300 EXC looking to defend his Enduro 3 World Championship title.
Ivan Cervantes #25 on his 2016 KTM 300 EXC.

Photos by Future7Media/Enduro21.com





Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.