2016 KTM Factory Dakar Rally Team

2016 KTM Factory Dakar Rally Team

Photos of the 2016 KTM Factory rally team! Great to see local X-Bowl Arena hero and current Rally world champion Matthias Walkner now signed to 100% as well as Toby Price, Antoine Meo and Jordi Villadoms.

Photographer: J.Edmunds / Future7Media


1 Comment

  1. Dieumerci NZONZI 1 year ago

    Je cherche une moto à acheter dont je dispose de modèle

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.