2015 Husqvarna MXGP Lineup

2015 Husqvarna MXGP Lineup

Wicked video from RedBull IceOne Husqvarna Factory Racing as well as some photos of the Husqvarna MXGP team:
Max Nagl #12,Todd Waters #47, Nathan Watson #991, Aleksandr Tonkov #59, Dean Ferris #111

Photos by B. Swijgers and I. Suhonen.

IceOne Racing4

IceOne Racing3


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.