2015 AMA National Hare & Hound Series Round 01

2015 AMA National Hare & Hound Series Round 01

Round 1 of the 2015 AMA National Hare & Hound Series!

Filmed and edited by Beau Cottington with addition footage by Jimmy Lewis and Ryan Sanders. For more info on the series visit www.nationalhareandhound.com and for more videos visit www.beaucottington.com © 2014 B.Cottington/NHHA

Top 10 Results:

1. Gary Sutherlin (KTM)

2. Ricky Brabec (Kaw)

3. Ivan Ramirez (KTM)

4. Nick Burson (Bet)

5. David Kamo (KTM)

6. Skyler Howes (KTM)

7. Axel Pearson (Bet)

8. Dalton Shirey (Hsq)

9. Brandon Prieto (KTM)

10. Colton Udall (Hon)

– See more at: http://www.enduro21.com/index.php/component/k2/item/2461-gary-sutherlin-top-dog-at-nhha-opener#sthash.FGmSsjwc.dpuf


Cudby photo


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.