100% Team Intro // 2015 Supercross Season

100% Team Intro // 2015 Supercross Season

As the 2015 Monster Energy Supercross season kicks off this weekend, we’re proud to announce our most powerful team since launching as a premium eyewear brand just three years ago.

100% has joined forces with some of the top riders and teams in the sport to build on an already impressive roster. The team will be led by 450 class title-contenders Davi Millsaps and Dean Wilson, who both have new rides for 2015.

Yamalube/Star Racing/Yamaha is the newest addition to 100%’s 250 lineup. Anchored by Jeremy Martin, the 2014 AMA 250 Motocross Champion, the team will be solid contenders in both Supercross and Motocross for 2015. They join Marvin Musquin who returns as a 100% rider as well as GEICO Honda. GEICO’s Justin Bogle will defend his 250 SX title, while teammate Malcolm Stewart lines up at the gate for the West Coast.

Starring: Davi Millsaps, Dean Wilson, Marvin Musquin, Justin Bogle, Malcolm Stewart, Matt Bisceglia, RJ Hampshire, Jordan Smith, Cooper Webb, Jeremy Martin, Anthony Rodriguez, Aaron Plessinger.

Screen Shot 2015-01-03 at 17.39.50

Screen Shot 2015-01-03 at 17.39.27


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.