Erzbergrodeo: Highlights from the Prologue Day One

Red Bull Hare Scramble 2012 winner Jonny Walker begins his title defence in the Erzbergrodeo Prologue along with Roof Of Africa winner Wade Young and Enduro legend Ivan Cervantes.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *