KTM Duke 390 Review : PowerDrift

Indian KTM 390 Duke review! Bollywood in the house! The production quality of this video should be enough to impress even my old school alumnus Abhishek Bachchan!

The 390 Duke in India is a little different than the one we get in Europe and the kind of riding is also very different, but it’s still a great review of a wicked little bike and by far the best KTM Duke 390 video so far!

The Duke 390 takes over the crown of being a value for money performance oriented machine from its younger sibling. So what exactly can you do with this pint sized powerhouse?
We explore..

Know On Road price, fuel economy, features and specifications of the KTM Duke 390 : http://www.bikewale.com/ktm-bikes/390…


Follow us on Facebook

Screen Shot 2013-09-20 at 9.55.37 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-20 at 10.12.01 PM


  1. Satyen Poojary 3 years ago

    Thanks a ton, this means a lot to us!!
    Ps: Hope to see the SuperDuke here soon!

  2. Gautham Galileo 3 years ago


  3. Gautham Galileo 3 years ago


  4. Salany Sharma 3 years ago


    Great post of KTM bikes. Now i am share you ecently has launched new KTM 390 bike in india, So get here full details such as prices, specification and features online from http://www.autoinfoz.com/Bajaj/Bikes/Bajaj_KTM/Bajaj_KTM_Duke_390.html

  5. Derestricted 3 years ago

    WIll be launched officially at EICMA in Milan in November. I will of course take lots of photos and maybe post a few I have already :)

  6. Faizal Sayeed 3 years ago

    watch it guys duke 390 rock'''''''''''''''''

  7. Sohel Hussain 3 years ago

    already watched it 2 mnths ago

  8. Derestricted 2 years ago

    Nice one, very thorough!

  9. Rahul Mazumder 2 years ago

    Derestricted Thanks!

  10. Rahul Mazumder 2 years ago

    Derestricted a comment on the main article page itself from Derestricted would mean a lot to me! Do leave me one if you feel like!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *