2017 US Off-Road | Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing

Colton Haaker, Josh Strang, Jacob Argubright return with the addition of Thad Duvall to round out the 2017 Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Off-Road team. Haaker will look to defend both his 2016 AMA Endurocross championship and his FIM SuperEnduro championship. Strang and Duvall will compete alongside each other in the GNCC and National Enduro Series, and Argubright will look to take the top spot in this year’s AMA National Hare and Hound series.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *