2015 Husqvarna FE350 Review

2015 Husqvarna FE350 Review

To see in this long weekend, we have a short video review of the #Husqvarna FE350 which we filmed, starred in and edited together for you!

We will get a proper writeup done soon. But for now, we hope you enjoy the vid! We are both a long way off pro riders, but probably represent the average rider pretty well!

Zajcmaster rode around the Enduro track while I filmed, and when he was finished I rode the motocross track while he filmed.

husqvarna-fe350-review-02

Vimeo version here with better sound and an extra slo-mo sequence :)

10 Comments

  1. marco 3 years ago

    hi i’m very confident in your review i start endure last year i bought exc f 250 argentina i did 80 hours now i want change engine because i must revving too much i don’t know 250 2t 350 4t husqwarna or ktm? what you suggest me i’m searching for an ease bike

    • Author
      admin 3 years ago

      Hi Marco, thanks for your message. If you ride places where you will have to push or manhandle the bike, tight steep trails or really technical rocky lines you are better off with a 2 stroke like a 200exc, 250TE/EXC , 300TE/EXC, depending on how light you want it to be vs how much torque or power you want. If you ride faster, flowy trails, some mx and some roads, then i would go for the FE350 or FE450. I think the Husqvarna enduro’s are better all rounders now than the KTM’s because they have linkage.

      • Marco 3 years ago

        Ok thank you i don’t Know the differenze PDS vs LINK i’m a racing car driver i’m novice but i really like offroad riding

        • Author
          admin 3 years ago

          WIth the PDS system, like on the EXC’s, the rear shock connects directly to the swingarm, rather than through some linkage bars under the bike.

          • marco 3 years ago

            I choose pds because my friends explained me pds is better for enduro but is more nervous for that reason here in italy now a lot of rider install Dyva suspension valve on pds and 4cs fork that system work really well next week i will try fe350

          • marco 3 years ago

            I choose pds because my friends explained me pds is better for enduro but is more nervous for that reason here in italy now a lot of rider install Dyva suspension valve on pds and 4cs fork that system work really well next week i will try fe350

            • fe350 2 years ago

              Marco, have you tried Dyva yet? thoughts?

  2. marco 3 years ago

    akrapovic or fmf 4.1 and megabomb?

    • Author
      admin 3 years ago

      This bike has the full Akrapovic system which works and sounds brilliant, but I prefer the look of the FMF Megabomb and muffler.

  3. marco 3 years ago

    thank you. today i ride electric freeride it’s really nice.One of my best fried is the maggiora park owner now they are doing the first epark in italy . cool

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*