Join Claudio Caluori, with special guest Loïc Bruni, Lourdes 2015 DH course preview!

Join Claudio Caluori, with special guest Loïc Bruni, Lourdes 2015 DH course preview!

With the 1st round of the Downhill world cup kicking off this weekend, check out this wicked video with Claudio Caluori and special guest Loïc Bruni, as they take to the French hillside for the first course preview of 2015 in Lourdes!!

Watch the race live Watch Live here on April 12th:

UK 13:30pm (BST)
Europe 14:30pm (CEST)
USA 08:30 (EDT) 05:30 (PDT)
Australia 22:30 (AEST)

lourdes-dh-course-preview

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*